Pracownicy Bibliotek Wydziałowych

 

mgr Barbara Biesmer - barbara.biesmer@ue.katowice.pl

Elzbieta Czerwińska - elzbieta.czerwinska@ue.katowice.pl

Aleksandra Dudek -  aleksandra.dudek@ue.katowice.pl

Anna Kotula - anna.kotula@ue.katowice.pl

Teresa Kuc - teresa.kuc@ue.katowice.pl

mgr Anna Łukowska-Stachura - anna.lukowska-stachura@ue.katowice.pl

Grazyna Makosz -makosz@ue.katowice.pl

Zbigniew Skrzecz - zbigniew.skrzecz@ue.katowice.pl

Genowefa Woźniak - genowefa.wozniak@ue.katowice.pl