Członkowie sekcji ERRN Poland

MemberContact e-mailResearch interests
Prof. Monika
Wieczorek-Kosmala, Ph.D.

m.wieczorek-kosmala@ue.katowice.pl

University of Economics in Katowice,

Faculty of Finance,

Department of Corporate Finance and Insurance
risk financing mechanisms, the link between ERM and corporate finance, financial aspects of risk communication, corporate insurance
Prof. Joanna Błach, Ph.D.

jblach@ue.katowice.pl

University of Economics in Katowice,

Faculty of Finance,

Department of Corporate Finance and Insurance
investor relations & corporate governance, risk management
Iwona Gorzeń-Mitka, Ph.D.

iwona.mitka@zim.pcz.pl

Częstochowa Polytechnic

Faculty of Management
risk in decision-making, enterprise risk management, business processes planning, risk assessment methods, complexity in risk management, risk culture
Grzegorz Strupczewski, Ph.D.

grzegorz.strupczewski@uek.krakow.pl

University of Economics in Krakow,

Faculty of Finance,

Department of Risk Management and Insurance
non-life insurance, risk management, natural disaster risks, insurance demand, alternative risk transfer
Anna Doś, Ph.D.

a.dos@ue.katowice.pl

University of Economics in Katowice,

Faculty of Finance,

Department of Corporate Finance and Insurance
ecological risk management, public safety
Prof. Elżbieta Wrońska-Bukalska,
Ph.D.

Elzbieta.bukalska@umcs.lublin.pl

Maria Curie-Sklodowska University in Lublin

Corporate finance: capital structure and dividend policy, value based management, business models, finance of SME, capital market
Anna Wawryszuk-Misztal,
Ph.D.

anna.w-misztal@wp.pl

Maria Curie-Sklodowska University in Lublin

Faculty of Economics

Department of Corporate Finance
Corporate finance, liquidity management, financing of enterprises
Prof. Bożena Frączek, Ph.D.

b.fraczek@ue.katowice.pl

University of Economics in Katowice,

Faculty of Finance and Insurance,

Department of Banking and Financial Markets

risk awareness (in behavioral context)

currency and interest rate risk management
Anna Kuzior, Ph.D.

anna.kuzior@wp.pl

University of Economics in Katowice,

Faculty of Finance and Insurance,

Department of Accounting
risk in accounting