9 universities from 5 countries are involved in the project:

1) Technische Universität Dresden (TUD), Germany (leader institution)

2) Emperor Alexander I St. Petersburg State Transport University (PGUPS), Russia

3) Ural State University of Railway Transport (URGUPS/USURT), Russia

4) Far Eastern State Transport University (FESTU), Russia

5) Universidad Politecnica de Madrid (UPM), Spain

6) University of Economics in Katowice (UEK), Poland

7) M. Auezov South Kazakhstan State University  (SKSU), Kazakhstan

8) Kazakh Academy of Transport and Communications named after  M. Tynyshpaev (KazATC), Kazakhstan

9) L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University (ENU), Kazakhstan