Studium Języka Angielskiego

Kierownik Studium Języka Angielskiego

mgr Mirosława Knapik -Jach

Zespoły

Zespół I - pokój 306N

Zespół II - pokój 308N

Zespół III - pokój 316N

Zespół IV - pokój 317N

Pracownicy

Lektor Pokój Tel. wew. E-mail
mgr Leonard Cichos 

Filia Rybnik  

324329850   

leonard.cichos@ue.katowice.pl

mgr Beata Chodkiewicz 308 N 7796    beata.chodkiewicz@ue.katowice.pl
mgr Iwona Gottschling-Zawadzka 

308 N  

7796   iwona.gottschling-zawadzka@ue.katowice.pl
mgr Hanna Grudzien 308 N 7796   hanna.grudzien@ue.katowice.pl
mgr Ewa Grzelewska-Jędryka 316 N 7795  ewa.jedryka@ue.katowice.pl
mgr Eugeniusz Janikowski 316 N 7795  eugeniusz.janikowski@ue.katowice.pl
mgr Magdalena Kiermasz 316 N 7795 magdalena.kiermasz@ue.katowice.pl 
mgr Mirosława Knapik-Jach 308 N 7796   miroslawa.knapik-jach@ue.katowice.pl
mgr Iwona Korkus-Kadlec 207 N 7797   iwona.korkus@ue.katowice.pl
mgr Katarzyna Kudełko 317 N 7787  katarzyna.kudelko@ue.katowice.pl
dr Jolanta Łącka-Badura 310 N 7792    jolanta.lacka-badura@ue.katowice.pl
mgr Magdalena Łęska 310 N 7792   magdalena.leska@ue.katowice.pl
mgr Beata Malik-Kozłowska 316 N 7795   beata.malik-kozlowska@ue.katowice.pl
mgr Beata Marcinkowska 308 N 7796   beata.marcinkowska@ue.katowice.pl
mgr Urszula Pierzchała 207 N 7797  urszula.pierzchala@ue.katowice.pl
mgr Katarzyna Piwowarska 317 N 7787 katarzyna.piwowarska@ue.katowice.pl 
mgr Katarzyna Rzepka 207 N 7797  katarzyna.rzepka@ue.katowice.pl
mgr Jakub Śliwa 317 N 7787  jakub.sliwa@ue.katowice.pl
mgr Joanna Wachowicz 317 N 7787  joanna.wachowicz@ue.katowice.pl
mgr Ilona Zawartka 207 N 7797  ilona.zawartka@ue.katowice.pl