Events for students

Upcoming Events
  Date and category Event's name Location Organizer
 
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
Events for students
Data analysis competition 2015
University of Economics in Katowice Faculty of Management, Polish Statistical Association Katowice Branch
 
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
Events for students
Official Student's Party "Półmetek"
Spiż Club Student Parliament
 
Fri, Feb 27, 2015
Events for students
Rector's Cup 2015
Wisła Student Parliament
 
Mon, May 04, 2015
Events for students
5th International Week: Internet Communication Management
Katowice Faculty of Informatics and Communication
 
Sat, May 09, 2015
Events for students
Silesia Days
University of Economics in Katowice University of Economics in Katowice
 
Wed, Sep 23, 2015
Events for students
Integration Week for full-time students
University of Economics in Katowice Promotion and New Media Bureau, International Promotion Team
 
Wed, Sep 23, 2015
Events for students
AIESEC Katowice UE Recruitment
University of Economics in Katowice AIESEC Katowice UE
 
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
Events for students
Adaptation day info for students at the Faculty of Economics
Hall A Faculty of Economics
 
Mon, Sep 28, 2015
Events for students
Adaptation day info for students at the Faculty of Informatics and Communication
Hall A Faculty of Informatics and Communication
 
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
Events for students
Adaptation day info for students at Faculty of Business, Finance and Administration
Faculty of Business, Finance and Administration, Rybnik Faculty of Business, Finance and Administration
 
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
Events for students
Adaptation day info for students at the Faculty of Finance and Insurance
Hall A Faculty of Finance and Insurance
 
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
Events for students
Orientation Days for exchange students
University of Economics in Katowice ESN UE Katowice
 
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
Events for students
Adaptation day info for students at the Faculty of Management
Hall A Faculty of Management
 
Thu, Oct 01, 2015
Events for students
Inauguration of the academic year of the doctoral studies
University of Economics in Katowice Doctoral studies
 
Fri, Oct 02, 2015
Events for students
Workshops with PwC SDC
University of Economics in Katowice AIESEC UE Katowice, PwC SDC
 
Fri, Oct 02, 2015
Events for students
Global Village
University of Economics in Katowice ESN UE Katowice, International Relations Office, Promotion and New Media Bureau
 
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
Events for students
CIMA Presentation
University of Economics in Katowice, Hall B Department of Accounting
 
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
Events for students
New Frontiers in Finance and Accounting
University of Economics in Katowice International Relations Office
 
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
Events for students
Information meeting about NZS
University of Economics in Katowice, room 102F Independent Student Association (NZS)
 
Tue, Oct 27, 2015
Events for students
Fair: Work&Travel
University of Economics in Katowice, room 315B Independent Student Association (NZS)
 
Wed, Nov 04, 2015
Events for students
"Own Company..."
University of Economics in Katowice Careers Centre
 
Wed, Nov 18, 2015
Events for students
WAMPIRIADA - Blood donation
University of Economics in Katowice, Building B The Independent Student Association (NZS)
 
Wed, Nov 25, 2015
Events for students
UE CIMA presentation
University of Economics in Katowice, Aula B Department of Accounting, University of Economics in Katowice
 
Wed, Nov 25, 2015
Events for students
CIMA Presentation
University of Economics in Katowice, 231F Department of Accounting, University of Economics in Katowice
 
Thu, Nov 26, 2015
Events for students
Free trainings organized for the 10th edition of the "Business Academy"
University of Economics in Katowice Careers Centre of the University of Economics in Katowice
 
Mon, Jan 18, 2016
Events for students
Start of the first stage the sixth edition of Data Analysis Competition
University of Economics in Katowice Faculty of Management, Promotion and New Media Bureau
 
Thu, Feb 18, 2016
Events for students
Orientation Days for exchange students
University of Economics in Katowice Erasmus Student Network UE Katowice
 
Thu, Mar 03, 2016
Events for students
WAMPIRIADA - Blood donation
University of Economics in Katowice, Building B, CNTI The Independent Student Association (NZS)
 
Sat, Mar 19, 2016
Events for students
Final of the first stage the sixth edition of Data Analysis Competition
University of Economics in Katowice Faculty of Management, Promotion and New Media Bureau
 
Mon, Apr 25, 2016
Events for students
International Week
University of Economics in Katowice, CNTI Faculty of Informatics and Communication
 
Thu, May 12, 2016
Events for students
Silesia Days 2016
University of Economics in Katowice Erasmus Student Network (ESN) UE Katowice, International Communication and Relations Office
 
Mon, Jul 04, 2016
Events for students
Entrepreneurship Academy of Video Games
University of Economics in Katowice, CNTI building Department of Management Theory, Prof. Wojciech Czakon Ph.D.
 
Mon, Sep 26, 2016
Events for students
Integration Week for full-time students
University of Economics in Katowice International Communication and Relations Office
 
Wed, Sep 28, 2016
Events for students
Orientation Days for exchange students
University of Economics in Katowice Erasmus Student Network UE Katowice
 
Tue, Dec 13, 2016
Events for students
Christmas meeting for international students
University of Economics in Katowice Marketing Communications Office
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
Events for students
Global Village
University of Economics in Katowice Erasmus Student Network, University of Economics in Katowice
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
Events for students
Orientation Week summer semester 2017
University of Economics in Katowice Erasmus Student Network, University of Economics in Katowice
 
Thu, Mar 16, 2017
Events for students
Career Days®
Hotel Angelo, Sokolska 24, Katowice AIESEC POLSKA
 
Tue, Mar 21, 2017
Events for students
WAMPIRIADA - Blood donation
University of Economics in Katowice The Independent Student Association (NZS)
 
Wed, May 10, 2017
Events for students
EEC - Leaders of Tommorow
 
Fri, Jun 16, 2017
Events for students
Summer exam session
University of Economics in Katowice University of Economics in Katowice
 
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
Events for students
X-mas meeting for longterm students
University of Economics in Katowice Marketing Communications Office