Free transportation

The Board of the Metropolis unanimously adopted a resolution to introduce free ZTM travel for all Ukrainian citizens. On the basis of a passport or other document, they may use the buses, trams and trolleybuses that run between 41 cities of the Upper Silesian Metropolis, which surround Katowice, Sosnowiec, Bytom, Tychy and Gliwice.