Scholarships and financial support

Students enrolled to the University of Economics in Katowice are entitled to the following scholarships:

Deadlines for submitting applications for scholarships in the academic year 2022/2023.

National Agency for Academic Exchange coordinates scholarship programmes with the collaboration of Polish diplomatic missions and institutes. Main programmes are the following:

For more information please visit the NAWA website: 


Photo of Klaudia  Kleczka

Klaudia Kleczka

Bogucicka 3
Building: A; room: 311
40-068 Katowice

Opening hours:

Monday 9:00-13:00, Tuesday 10.00-14.00, Wednesday 10.00-14.00, Thursday 9:00-13:00.

If the issue requires a personal visit, we kindly ask you to arrange individual appointments via a dedicated Google Calendar: